FREE WEBINAR

How To Find Paying Speaking Gigs

If you are ready to step up your speaking game

and unlock the secrets to landing those coveted paid speaking engagements,

this webinar is for you.

Tuesday, May 21, 2024

Two times to choose from:
10 am ET  /  9 am CT  /  8 am MT  /  7 am PT
OR
2 pm ET  / 1 pm CT  /12 pm MT  /  11 am PT

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

FROM YOUR HOSTS:

AT WEALTHY SPEAKER SCHOOL AND SPEAKER LAUNCHER,

we’ve helped thousands of speakers take their careers and businesses to the next level with paying speaking gigs and I can tell you, with no shadow of a doubt, every top professional speaker – yes, even the ones you look up to, with millions of followers, millions of speeches and millions of millions ($) – started from nothing.

Just like you, they..

But it doesn’t have to be that way…

Getting a speaking career off the ground SHOULDN'T feel like an uphill battle.

Join us to learn from over 30 years of experience in the speaking business, knowing what works and what doesn’t for thousands of speakers who’ve used our proven Ready, Aim Launch formula within the Wealthy Speaker School.

Join us for an enlightening session where we’ll explore:

Register now to secure your spot and unlock the keys to reaching your full potential in the speaking industry!

YOUR HOST: JEN MCDONOUGH

Learn From A Six-Figure Speaker

Just few years ago Jen was toiling away at her “soul-sucking” job. 

Maybe you can relate…

She was delivering speeches here and there, but she just couldn’t figure out how to get paying speaking gigs. 

Jen went through the Wealthy Speaker Online Program and it all clicked for her. Since, she has quit her “soul-sucking-job” and built a thriving speaking business earning top dollar for her time on the stage.

Now she helps high-stress organizations develop courageous leaders through resilience, and she leads the Wealthy Speaker School.

Jen will be leading this training. There’s a lot you can learn from someone who has been exactly where you are and knows what to look out for on your way to speaking business success, don’t you think?

Jen McDonough

The Iron Jen
Please confirm your speaker level:*

CHOOSE YOUR CURRENCY

CHOOSE YOUR CURRENCY

CHOOSE YOUR CURRENCY

CHOOSE YOUR CURRENCY

CHOOSE YOUR CURRENCY

CHOOSE YOUR CURRENCY